Your location now lies: Home > Products Center > VMC850 vertical machining center

Name:VMC850 vertical machining center

Introduction:

First, the main use:


The machining center of vertical bed type structure, X, Y axis and Z coordinate control, maximum fast transfer speed of 24m/min (Z axis: 15m/min); spindle servo motor drive, power is 5.5/7.5Kw, maximum speed up to 8000rpm; Taiwan imported silver double nut preloading C3 and heavy load ball screw linear rolling guide screw, both ends of the pre stretching mechanism, which greatly eliminates the influence of hot deformation on the precision of the machine tool, machine tool positioning accuracy of + 0.005mm, repeat positioning accuracy of + 0.003mm; imported Taiwan knife, the knife changing capacity 16-24 optional, accurate and reliable, the fastest tool change time less than 2.5 seconds; CNC machine tool the operating system is the customer demand, the machine can achieve all kinds of disc type, plate, shell, cam, mold and other complex parts in a fixture for drilling, milling, boring, reaming, reaming, tapping and other A process, suitable for many varieties, small batch production, for the complex, high precision machining parts can show its superiority; machine tools such as configuration 4 and 5 axis, can achieve high efficiency and high precision automatic machining of complex rotary parts. The machine tool is suitable for aviation, aerospace, military, national defense, automobile, motorcycle, engineering machinery, refrigeration, petrochemical, rolling stock and other industries of small and medium-sized parts of high efficiency, high precision and automatic processing.


Two. Main structural features:


* high rigidity: the bed type machining center structure, composition of machine tool is composed of a base, a sliding seat, table, column and spindle box; the main parts are the basis of the finite element analysis of the structure, reasonable structure, high rigidity;
High speed and high precision. The machine adopts high rigidity spindle unit imported from Taiwan, main material selection of high performance alloy, using NSK special P4 high-speed precision spindle bearings, and use NSK to specify the high speed grease, spindle speed of 8000rpm, the spindle radial runout is less than 0.005/300. Cooling water or spindle can achieve center spindle nose water outlet center, spindle configuration function, can handle some sticky cone off chip and other debris, protect the spindle and handle life.
. X, Y, Z direction feed using C3 double precision ball screw nut of the pre load, large torque and low inertia servo motor through flexible coupling and direct import screw, screw bearing with pre stretching structure can eliminate the transmission backlash and pre compensation machine long time effect of deformation on the accuracy of the operation of heat to ensure the accuracy and repeatability of positioning;


Three 、 VMC850 vertical machining center technical parameters
 

项 目

单位

技术参数

X轴行程

mm

800

Y轴行程

mm

500

Z轴行程

mm

500

主轴鼻端至工作台面距离

mm

150-650

主轴中心至立柱导轨面距离

mm

550

X/Y轴快速进给

mm/min

24000

Z轴快进给

mm/min

15000

切削进给

mm/min

1-10000

定位精度

mm

±0.005/300

重复定位精度

mm

±0.003/300

工作台面积

mm

1000X500

工作台载重能力

kg

600

T型槽数/宽度/间距

mm

3/18/150

主轴最高转速

rpm

8000

主轴电机功率

kw

7.5

主轴鼻端锥度

 

BT40

刀库容量

24

换刀时间(刀对刀)

SEC

2.5

机床净重

kg

5500

外形尺寸

mm

2700×2300×2700

您现在所在的位置: 首页 > 产品中心 > VMC850立式加工中心

名称:VMC850立式加工中心

简介:

 一、主要用途:

该加工中心为立式床身式结构,进给轴为X、Y、Z三座标控制,最大快移速度达24m/min(Z轴:15m/min);主轴为伺服电机动力驱动,功率为5.5/7.5Kw,最高转速达8000rpm;采用台湾进口上银双螺母预压C3级滚珠丝杠和重载精密滚动直线导轨,丝杠两端采用预拉伸机构,大大消除了热变形对机床精度的影响,机床定位精度达±0.005mm,重复定位精度达±0.003mm;采用进口台湾刀库,容量16-24把可选,换刀准确可靠,最快换刀时间小于2.5秒;机床数控操作系统有客户自选,机床能够实现对各种盘类、板类、壳体、凸轮、模具等复杂零件一次装夹,完成钻、铣、镗、扩、铰、攻丝等多种工序加工,适合于多品种、中小批量产品的生产,对复杂、高精度零件的加工更能显示其优越性;机床如配置第四、五轴,可实现对复杂回转类零件的高效、高精自动化加工。机床适合航空航天、军工国防、汽车摩托车、工程机械、制冷石化、机车车辆等行业的中小型零件的高效、高精自动化加工。

二、主要结构特点 :

★高刚性:采用床身式加工中心结构,机床由底座、滑座、工作台、立柱、主轴箱组成;主要基础件均经有限元结构分析,结构合理,刚性大;
★★机床采用台湾进口的高速高精高刚性主轴单元,主轴材质选用高性能合金刚,选用NSK主轴专用的P4级高速精密轴承,并使用NSK指定高速润滑脂,主轴转速达8000rpm,主轴径向跳动小于0.005/300。主轴可实现中心出水或主轴鼻端出水的冷却方式,主轴配置中心出气功能,可吹掉刀柄锥部粘有的切屑等杂物,保护主轴及刀柄的寿命。
★★X、Y、Z方向进给采用C3级双螺母预加载荷之精密滚珠丝杠,伺服电机通过大扭矩低惯量进口弹性联轴器与丝杠直联,丝杠支承采用预拉伸结构,能消除传动背隙并预先补偿机床长时间运转中热变形对精度的影响,确保定位精度和重复定位精度;
三、VMC850立式加工中心技术参数

项 目

单位

技术参数

X轴行程

mm

800

Y轴行程

mm

500

Z轴行程

mm

500

主轴鼻端至工作台面距离

mm

150-650

主轴中心至立柱导轨面距离

mm

550

X/Y轴快速进给

mm/min

24000

Z轴快进给

mm/min

15000

切削进给

mm/min

1-10000

定位精度

mm

±0.005/300

重复定位精度

mm

±0.003/300

工作台面积

mm

1000X500

工作台载重能力

kg

600

T型槽数/宽度/间距

mm

3/18/150

主轴最高转速

rpm

8000

主轴电机功率

kw

7.5

主轴鼻端锥度

 

BT40

刀库容量

24

换刀时间(刀对刀)

SEC

2.5

机床净重

kg

5500

外形尺寸

mm

2700×2300×2700