Your location now lies: Home > Group survey > Company profile

        


Jiangxi JUST CNC Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the blue economic and Technological Development Zone, is a company engaged in high-end CNC equipment manufacturing, precision parts machining solutions, automated assembly line integration and related technical support unit. Technical support includes CNC machining, high-end CNC machine tool manufacturing, development, manufacture and application of robot automatic assembly line design, NC programming and maintenance of CNC machine tools, CNC machine tools, CNC machine tools and CNC sales technical training. The company always adhere to provide users with the best program, the most timely corresponding, the most characteristic service".
The company for many years committed to foreign advanced high-end CNC equipment maintenance and transformation, accumulated a large number of advanced CNC equipment application control technology. After absorption, application, re innovation, the company began in 2007 the high-end CNC equipment independent R & D and manufacturing. With excellent quality, in just a few years time, the product has entered the Jiangling, Hongdu, Hua Wu and other large enterprises for the processing precision of key parts. At the same time I also use self-developed CNC machine tool manufacturing production of a large number of high precision components for aircraft parts and auto parts Jiangling hongdu. The company always adhere to the user oriented, quality of life. At present, the company has passed the AS9100C aerospace quality system certification. Jiangxi Jia Shi special as a province enterprise, by increasing brand promotion, is bound to bring a very good choice of CNC equipment for smes.
We have included Hongdu group, JMC, Hua Wu, Jiang motor brake is one of the more than 10 core customers with Changhe mold factory, East China Jiaotong University and other more than 20 peripheral customers, has more than 100 customers, has a total of more than 100 customer resources.
The company has established a strong R & D team, established the intelligent equipment development, precision processing technology and new product development and other technical groups. The existing technical team has 30 people, including 4 senior engineers, 1 doctors, 1 returned students and masters. In addition, the company pays attention to the cooperation of industry, University and Research Institute and the training of technical talents. The company often deals with the technical exchange and training with Siemens and Fanuc in japan. At the same time, the company also with the Nanchang University College of mechanical and electrical engineering to establish a deep cooperation between production and research, new product development, 2 associate professor at the Nanchang University has led the graduate student to participate in the project, these enterprises continue to carry out technological innovation and promote the industrialization of innovation has laid a good foundation.

您现在所在的位置: 首页 > 集团概况 > 企业简介

        


       江西佳时特数控技术有限公司位于小蓝经济技术开发区内,是一家从事高端数控设备制造、提供精密零件机械加工解决方案、自动化流水线整合以及相关技术支持的单位。技术支持范围包括数控零件加工、中高端数控机床整机制造、机器人开发制造及应用、自动流水线方案设计、数控机床编程、数控机床维修、数控机床销售、数控机床改造及数控技术培训。公司始终坚持为用户提供“最佳的方案、最及时的相应、最具特色的服务”。

       公司多年致力于国外先进高端数控设备的维修及改造,积累了大量的先进数控设备应用控制技术。经吸收、应用、再创新后,公司于2007年开始中高端数控设备的自主研发及制造。凭借优良的品质,在短短的几年时间,产品已经进入江铃、洪都、华伍等大型企业用于精密关键零件的加工。同时我公司还利用自行研发制造的数控机床为洪都飞机零件及江铃汽车零件生产了大批高精密零件。公司始终坚持以用户为导向,以质量为生命。目前公司已通过AS9100C航空航天质量体系认证。江西佳时特作为本省企业,通过加大品牌推广,势必给中小企业带来一个很好的数控设备选择。

       公司现拥有包括洪都集团公司、江铃汽车公司、华伍制动、江特电机等10多家核心客户,拥有昌河模具厂、华东交通大学等20多家外围客户,拥有100余家客户档案,共拥有100多家客户资源。

       公司组建了一支实力雄厚的研发团队,建立了智能装备开发、精密加工工艺及新产品开发等技术小组。现有技术团队有30人,含高级工程师4人,博士1人,留学归国硕士1人。此外公司注重产学研合作及技术人才的培养,公司经常与德国Siemens、日本Fanuc组织技术交流及培训。同时公司还与南昌大学机电工程学院建立了深入产研合作关系,南昌大学已有2位副教授带领研究生参与项目的新产品开发,这些都为企业持续进行技术创新和促进创新成果产业化奠定了良好的基础。